FATASS "Death Is Destiny" Digitals

10,00 €


En Stock

FATASS ' s heaviest & angriest return on the scene with this new and straight to point full length cd.
Definitely one of the best french heavy hardcore outfit next to PROVIDENCE.
Artworks : R.A.Y.A, Tonr

  1. The Conquest
  2. Death is Destiny (ft Martin DMC)
  3. Hammer Strength (ft Brooke CDC)
  4. B.S.T.
  5. Brain Fucked
  6. The Famine
  7. The War
  8. No Gods
  9. Truth Kills Hope
  10. The Pale Horse

FFO Shattered Realm, Irate, Nasty

50 Produits